2022 Conference Registration for CSS Members

$250.00

Dr., Ms., Mr., Mrs. (for certificate)
First name for certificate
Last name for certificate
Enter the address of the person who will be needing the login information. Your login credentials will created and sent to this address. As will conference news and updates.
Product total
Options total
Grand total

Description

A CME Accredited Meeting hosted on the CSS Website via ZOOM!

Over the course of four nights in April we will delve into a variety of important and exciting topics.

Monday, April 11 – Canadian Paediatric Spine Society Session

Wednesday, April 13 – Deformity & Oncology

Wednesday, April 20 – Degenerative Lumbar

Wednesday, April 27 – Cervical & SCI Trauma

Start Time: 16h30 PDT / 17h30 MDT / 19h30 EDT / 20h30 ADT
Length: Approximately 2h30

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2022 Conference Registration for CSS Members”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *